Call of Duty Next COUNTDOWN: Start Time, How to Watch & What to Expect – RealSport101

September 12, 2022 by No Comments

It’s getting to that time of year for Call of Duty fans once again as we’re about to learn what’s Next for the massive FPS franchise. With their big live stream taking place this week, what can be expected in terms of reveals and updates?

We have some ideas and they involve greater detail on Modern Warfare 2 and the official first look and release date for Warzone 2. Whether or not that turns out to be true is yet to be seen, but here’s everything you need to know about the Call of Duty Next stream!

Shop Now: Get The LATEST Gaming Accessories at Razer.com

Call of Duty Next Start Time

The Call of Duty Next live stream will take place on Thursday, 15 September at 9.30 am PT / 12.30 pm ET / 5.30 pm BST / 6.30 pm CET. We don’t have any info on how long the event will last but anywhere between 30-60 minutes seems like a fair estimation.

How to Watch

You can catch the Call of Duty Next live stream on one of two official channels. Head over to either the Twitch or YouTube pages and give them a follow to get notified when they go live.

It will also be live across Facebook, Twitter and TikTok but the quality of the stream is typically a lot better on the previously mentioned channels. There is no confirmation on whether or not co-streaming will be permitted just yet.

What to Expect

We already have a good idea of what will be shown during Call of Duty Next. As part of the initial announcement, it was made clear that we will get a deeper dive into Modern Warfare 2, what’s next for Warzone and also a look at Warzone Mobile.

click to enlarge

What piqued our interest is the tease of unannounced reveals and surprises that could be very interesting. With the release of Modern Warfare 2 being just over a month away, keeping anything major under wraps up to this point is impressive.


RealSport101 is supported by its audience. When you purchase
through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Learn more.

Looking for specific products? Visit
Stockinformer.co.uk / stockinformer.com.

Source: https://realsport101.com/call-of-duty/call-of-duty-next-countdown-start-time-how-to-watch-what-to-expect/

Tags:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.